NESC Rugby

A Division II Women's Collegiate Conference

2013 All-Sportsmanship Team

Congratulations to the student-athletes who have distinguished themselves and their institutions by being named to the following NESCRC All-Sportsmanship team.

Congratulations to the following athletes for serving as role-models for every rugger:

Player Year Team
Mara Wollard Bates
Emily King 2016 Bowdoin
Melissa Anderson 2014 Colby
Sarah Minahan 2014 Middlebury
Yerrica Morales 2014 Tufts

*Amherst, Tufts, and Williams did not submit nominations.

Join 160 other followers