NESC Rugby

A Division II Women's Collegiate Conference

2011 All-Sportsmanship Team

Congratulations to the student-athletes who have distinguished themselves and their institutions by being named to the following NESCRC All-Sportsmanship team.

Congratulations to the following athletes for serving as role-models for every rugger:

Player Year Team
Rashaa Fletcher 2015 Amherst
Althea Cavanaugh 2013 Bowdoin
Melissa Anderson 2014 Colby
Emily Holland 2012 Tufts
Ariana Gonzalez 2013 Williams

*Bates and Middlebury did not submit nominations.

Join 160 other followers